Events

Events
Feb
2
The Fellowship
Sunday, February 2 • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Feb
23
The Fellowship
Sunday, February 23 • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Pastor E. Maxwell and Mt. Pleasant will be our guest on this annual day.

See details
Mar
1
The Fellowship
Sunday, March 1 • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Feb
2
The Fellowship
Sunday, February 2 • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Feb
23
The Fellowship
Sunday, February 23 • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Pastor E. Maxwell and Mt. Pleasant will be our guest on this annual day.

See details
Mar
1
The Fellowship
Sunday, March 1 • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Mar
22
The Fellowship
Sunday, March 22 • 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Pastor H. Stanley and Progressive Mt. Hermon will be our guest on this annual day.

See details
Apr
5
The Fellowship
Sunday, April 5 • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
May
3
The Fellowship
Sunday, May 3 • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Jun
7
The Fellowship
Sunday, June 7 • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Jul
5
The Fellowship
Sunday, July 5 • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Aug
2
The Fellowship
Sunday, August 2 • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Sep
6
The Fellowship
Sunday, September 6 • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Oct
4
The Fellowship
Sunday, October 4 • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Nov
1
The Fellowship
Sunday, November 1 • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Dec
6
The Fellowship
Sunday, December 6 • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Jan
3
The Fellowship
Sunday, January 3 • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Feb
7
The Fellowship
Sunday, February 7 • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
View all